• Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robin W

    August 14, 2020

    Andy and his team were prompt and very communicative throughout our refinance process. It was reassuring to get a rapid response, either by phone or email for any questions or concerns we had. Andy is great to work with, super friendly and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ely W

    August 14, 2020

    Andy and his team were very easy to work with. They responded quickly to any and all of my questions, and were quick to get me anything that needed filled out our signed. I've tried to work with two other lenders and they were no where near as helpful. Their communication was a real game changer.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle M

    August 11, 2020

    Andy Watson and his staff communicated all of the steps necessary to complete our loan pre-approval and application for mortgage. They provided great instruction on reviewing and signing online documents and the ability to upload personal information securely. Using their website and mobile app allowed the process to go smoothly. Andy regularly checked in on us and he and his staff kept us on track until closing.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jerry S

    August 11, 2020

    Andy and his team was top of everything and communicated with me every step of the way. Also, saved me a considerable amount of money on my monthly mortgage payment.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael J

    August 11, 2020

    Andy and his team are fast, friendly and make you feel secure with the easy to use app and website portals. He is quick with solving any issues that arise and willing to help anyone understand the process thoroughly! I would highly recommend Andy and his team to any of my peers looking to buy their 1st or any home for that matter!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Eric J

    August 10, 2020

    Andy and his team are literally the best in the business. Not only do they go above and beyond to make the process of buying a house as seamless as possible, but they make it enjoyable as well. Andy is also the most dependable and reliable lender I have ever worked with. Whenever I have questions or concerns, I'm able to contact him any time, day or night.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jordan S

    August 10, 2020

    The whole process was so easy and Andy was always able to get back to me in a timely manner. Don’t think it could have gone any smoother. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Pam T

    August 10, 2020

    Andy and all of Team Watson are true professionals and go the extra mile to make sure the process of getting a new home loan goes as smoothly as possible. I would definitely use them again if the need arose and highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Eric

    August 10, 2020

    Andy and his team are literally the best in the business. Not only do they go above and beyond to make the process of buying a house as seamless as possible, but they make it enjoyable as well. Andy is also the most dependable and reliable lender I have ever worked with. Whenever I have questions or concerns, I'm able to contact him any time, day or night.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel M

    August 9, 2020

    Quick response times, everything was explained very clearly and effectively. If there were decisions to make, the facts were presented with some guidance, but no pressure to make a specific decision.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brian D

    August 9, 2020

    Andy and team made our home buying experience phenomenal, they were able to close us in 3 weeks which is almost unheard of these days! The team was very responsive to our questions and concerns and sent us daily updates as to the progress of our loan.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Pamela T

    August 9, 2020

    Extremely helpful and always available within a reasonable amount of time to answer questions or assuage concerns. Made the stressful situation of getting a loan done quickly and as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kevin F

    August 7, 2020

    Great level of communication and availability. I never felt overwhelmed with communication or information and Andy’s team was always responsive and found the answers I needed.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua K

    August 3, 2020

    Feedback was great and process was easy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jack H

    August 3, 2020

    Andy is very responsive and gets things done quickly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ryan S

    July 31, 2020

    Andy and his team were always very happy to help move things forward and did a fantastic job explaining everything to me as a first time home-buyer. Everyone answered their phones or got back to me promptly, and was very friendly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Niamh K

    July 31, 2020

    The quick response times when we had questions, the ease of electronic signing of things etc. Plus Andy was always so chipper and pleasant on the phone.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chloe H

    July 31, 2020

    Andy and his team made everything extremely easy for us!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Susan R

    July 28, 2020

    Andy and staff were all very helpful with questions and always responded promptly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Danielle H

    July 21, 2020

    Andy was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Byron M

    July 20, 2020

    Fast Straightforward and Friendly. Communication was great and made the process quite easy. Nicest house I've ever owned and best mortgage company I've ever worked with. Andy and his team were readily available and on top of everything. Couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Audreon B

    July 17, 2020

    My second time working with Andy and team. Everything is done quickly and is easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bernard D

    July 13, 2020

    Without the personal assistance of Andy Watson, There is No Way this loan would have gone through. I appreciate it more than I can say. I have been a Real Estate Broker for 30 years so I have met many mortgage brokers. Never have I done business with someone as qualified and professional as Andy. He will have all of my business in the future.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle M

    July 10, 2020

    Andy and his team were great to work with! Great communication!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Karen D

    July 9, 2020

    Once again, Andy and his team made the entire process incredibly smooth and easy. Andy handled my initial mortgage and was the only person I considered calling when I was looking to refinance - he did not disappoint. Great rate, great terms, and great attention at every step. I'd definitely recommend Andy and his team if you'd like the process as painless as possible!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gregory H

    July 8, 2020

    Securing a great interest rate, being very easy to contact and getting the job done quickly before close!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Erika K

    July 8, 2020

    Andy was available to answer any and all questions we had. He was quick with his replies and always had a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua S

    July 6, 2020

    Andy was very informative and kept us up to date throughout our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael L

    July 5, 2020

    Excellent communication throughout the process. Andy answered questions quickly and was super friendly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Beverly W

    July 4, 2020

    COMMUNICATION. Whenever I had questions he would always answer them and make so that I understood what was happening.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bobby A

    July 4, 2020

    Andy and his team did a great job and communicated through out the process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jacquelyn W

    July 4, 2020

    Andy did what no other man has done before... not let me down. He was very patient and helped me navigate through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Vinton L

    July 3, 2020

    Super easy going and great communication. And they RATE!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Margaret W

    July 1, 2020

    Working with Andy and his team made buying my first home easy peasy. I really appreciated that Andy was available and seemed happy to answer all my questions, even outside of working hours. I never doubted I was in good hands. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Emily L

    June 30, 2020

    Andy was on top of it, great at communication and did a wonderful job with the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joseph Q

    June 28, 2020

    Your team was very attentive patient

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Drew L

    June 20, 2020

    Andy was able to be reached at anytime with questions that I had. Andy was clear in communicating the deals of the refinance to help me understand how the process worked.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jonathon K

    June 19, 2020

    Andy made the lending process easy, transparent and completely stress free. He was available for any questions we had with his vast knowledge and calm demeanor. Buying a house can be super stressful, but working with Andy was by far the easiest lending experience I’ve had to date and this was my third home purchase. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Darla K

    June 16, 2020

    Answered all my questions, easy to get ahold of and returns phone calls.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Christopher S

    June 16, 2020

    Andy was the best! Spoke numerous times on the phone, and made the process super easy and understandable!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Keely B

    June 16, 2020

    Andy was always responsive even with our silly questions and helped us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Alicia F

    June 14, 2020

    Andy is always very responsive and his team is helpful

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Darla T

    June 14, 2020

    Communication is key and you answered all my questions right away I loved it. Friendly and efficient great set of ppl here ... Thanks Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Blake G

    June 12, 2020

    You guy were very informal and told everything that was going right as soon as it happened. If we decide to buy another years down the road you will definitely be hearing from us again.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Randi W

    June 11, 2020

    Andy is always professional and so pleasant to work with. He and his team make the buying and refinancing a house a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jorg F

    June 9, 2020

    Reliable and good communication.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carrie P

    June 9, 2020

    The team as whole was wonderful to work with! If I had a question I knew who to contact and if they didn't answer right away they called back within 30 minutes. It was easy to find all my paperwork and where we were at in the process. Andy was also great to follow up with phone calls just to check in with me and make sure that I was up to date with what was needed or answer any questions that I may have. This was by far the SMOOTHEST refinance that I have ever done! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    DarrenStandiford

    June 5, 2020

    every step of the way Andy and his team at Fairway are just simply on top of it. Many updates along the way, fast, never once felt like I was waiting around to hear back from them. If we had a question Andy never hesitated to hop on a call with us and talk through all of our questions and concerns, and re-work our loan multiple times based on our new understanding he helped us achieve.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Laura B

    May 30, 2020

    Andy was friendly and always helpful. He was easy to get in contact with, and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brian B

    May 26, 2020

    Andy and his team were responsive, considerate and exceptionally knowledgeable. Andy went above and beyond many times in answering all my questions, both during working hours and after. Andy and his team were an absolute joy to work with. It was clear from the beginning that Andy approaches each client as an individual and has their best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Steven L

    May 26, 2020

    communication cadence

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Thomas U

    May 26, 2020

    Excellent communication throughout the whole process and your willingness to help us achieve goal in our time frame. I have referred a co-worker your direction. Thank you Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Timothy K

    May 24, 2020

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jordan G

    May 23, 2020

    Perfect

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew M

    May 21, 2020

    Very informative and helpful with overall process. Explained the paperwork involved and what I needed to complete and why. Fairway's dashboard/computer system for needed documents and paperwork very easy to use.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shauna M

    May 20, 2020

    Andy was patient and helpful as we filled out the paperwork. He answered all our questions and concerns throughout. He was available when we needed him and timely in his response to our emails.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Stephen H

    May 18, 2020

    Constant communication and quick responses to questions.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jonathan W

    May 18, 2020

    Andy was always very polite, helpful and professional. He had great communication throughout the process and seemed to want the best for us!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brendin L

    May 17, 2020

    Andy was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through all my options in order to best understand what was right for my situation. He was very patient, open, honest and always made himself available to whatever I needed.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Paul M

    May 16, 2020

    Excellent people skills. Responsive

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Suzanne E

    May 12, 2020

    Andy and his team were very responsive to my requests and questions. My loan was processed on time and without any surprises! Andy is very honest and helpful!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael M

    May 5, 2020

    Andy Watson and his team informed me all the way through the process and stayed in touch during some difficult underwriting. I would recommend Andy Watson and Fairway to anyone looking for a mortgage especially during these times.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Patrick L

    May 2, 2020

    Andy communicated very well throughout the whole process and was always available to answer any questions I had. He made the process very easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lydia N

    May 2, 2020

    Andy was always available for questions, even on his off days. He went above and beyond in every little detail and I couldn’t speak more highly of him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jimmy G

    May 2, 2020

    Andy was very transparent and patient throughout the process. Anytime i mean anytime we had questions he took the time to help us get a better understanding. His team did the same, they were always keeping us up to speed during the process. It almost seemed like Andy was helping out family the way he treated us. It was a great experience that we wish we could duplicate all the time lol. Truly something we will never forget. Am going to refer him to everyone who brings up buying a home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bethany H

    April 29, 2020

    Andy is fantastic! The entire team is very responsive! It was smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tyler J

    April 29, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Martin P

    April 27, 2020

    Andy was always super friendly and responsive. He answered every single one of our questions right away and with great detail. We definitely felt he had our best interest in mind throughout it all!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    George T

    April 22, 2020

    Very responsive, very informative and kept us in the loop through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dylan G

    April 20, 2020

    Communication was exceptional. We were treated open and honestly and with great, friendly service.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua J

    April 18, 2020

    This is the third transaction we have done with Andy Watson and the process couldn't be any more painless. He keeps his eye on the markets constantly has always locked us in at the exact right time. Unfortunately the title office wouldn't deem him essential enough to be there in person so I could air high five him for all the good work thanks to COVID-19. I tell everyone I can to use Andy . I hope we stay in this house longer than 2 years so he doesn't have to put up with me again. Fishing????

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Curtis C

    April 18, 2020

    Andy was fantastic. Fast, timely communication throughout and very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Colin H

    April 17, 2020

    Andy and the team make it seamless, and very easy to refinance. I have recommended them to my family and would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jason L

    April 17, 2020

    The process was very easy and the team was very knowledgeable. Thank you Team Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jenna K

    April 15, 2020

    We recently refinanced our mortgage and Andy made the entire process so easy! Love working with him and his team and will definitely go to him with any future mortgage needs! A+++

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lizabeth R

    April 14, 2020

    Andy and his entire team are friendly, energetic and professional all at once! You immediately feel like you are working with your favorite, smartest family member who will make sure you get the best of whatever you need and will always have your back. He always keeps me and my clients up-to-date with what he needs and where the loan is in the process. Andy is able to provide a variety of mortgage programs to fit a variety of financial circumstances. I refer to him as My Mortgage Wizard.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Anne G

    April 14, 2020

    Andy has been a pleasure to work with. He helped us refinance quickly and effortlessly. He also is helping with our new purchase!! We would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Seth W

    April 14, 2020

    Constant communication and updates. Made the refinancing process go as smooth as it could.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brianna M

    April 14, 2020

    Andy and his team were great at communication and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had, and able to help guide me in this process as this was my first time purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Amy S

    April 14, 2020

    Good communication. Very helpful through the process

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kelly M

    April 13, 2020

    Andy Watson is the best and simply always gets the job done the right way!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jason H

    April 10, 2020

    They answered all my questions. They addressed all my concerns for my specific situation.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lucas R

    April 9, 2020

    This is my second experience with Andy Watson, and his team. I really didn't think they would be able to top the first go around, but they did. It's not just one thing that makes Andy and his team great. It's the entire package. From the outside looking in, it appears that everyone pulls their weight of the wagon, and gets you where you need to be incredibly quickly, efficiently, and with the utmost respect. I will never do business with another group.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ashley L

    April 1, 2020

    Andy is always very courteous and kind. I truly appreciate how quickly he was able to answer my questions and for any/all of his suggestions as a professional. Thank you Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark P

    April 1, 2020

    Everything went smooth and easy, thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael K

    March 24, 2020

    Andy went above and beyond my expectations.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Amanda K

    March 22, 2020

    Andy was just a call away anytime we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David S

    March 21, 2020

    Andy was always there immediately with any questions/concerns we had and explained everything thoroughly. He and his entire team worked hard to help us and get us into our first home , they’re greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Cherie P

    March 20, 2020

    Andy’s Team is always friendly and quick at providing feedback and meeting proposed timelines.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert S

    March 18, 2020

    very professional, efficient and great communication

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David P

    March 18, 2020

    Me get house

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew H

    March 17, 2020

    Andy was great with communication and really helped us through the process. We didn’t know how it worked, but he did an amazing job helping us understand and answering questions!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dustin S

    March 17, 2020

    Experience and knowledge goes a long way and Andy Watson has them both when it comes to mortgage decisions that can benefit home owners. Beyond happy with our relationship and outcome each time we used Andy Watson. I would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or begin the home loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon J

    March 15, 2020

    Great service. Quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Amelia K

    March 14, 2020

    Andy is very knowledgeable, transparent, friendly, and relatable. He gave us all of the information that we needed in order to make an informed decision. He is always available and prompt in his work. He made the process of purchasing a first home very smooth. I highly recommend working with Andy and his team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Trevor P

    March 14, 2020

    Clear communication, very transparent, focused on education. Able to shift quickly and offer competitive prices.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jack G

    March 12, 2020

    Andy served as a true extension of our team during this exciting time. He was communicative, responsive, and helped us through the nitty gritty details. He made it easy.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Naomi S

    March 11, 2020

    Very informative team who is easy to contact and a joy to work with! We trust Andy and his team very much and know that they are concerned about doing what’s best for us!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa K

    March 11, 2020

    The whole process was smooth, communication is always top notch. Andy and his team are professional, prompt, thorough problem solvers!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel K

    March 11, 2020

    Andy is the man! He's a problem solver and always 10 steps ahead. His communication is prompt and clear and he's a great guy to work with...he's an okay fisherman as well.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    William R

    March 11, 2020

    The constant communication to keep me updated on the loan process was great.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Cheryl W

    March 8, 2020

    Andy and his team made the experience easy and the communication was great!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sarah K

    March 5, 2020

    Buying a home is a complicated and scary process at times. The amount of paper work can feel daunting but Andy and his team were always available to help us understand what we were signing, if we had all the correct paperwork signed, and any questions I’m general!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew J

    March 5, 2020

    Andy and his team are always extremely professional, available and excellent at communicating during the process. They educate and answer questions in a way that help buying a new home streamlined.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dain T

    February 29, 2020

    Our experience couldn’t have been more perfect. Andy is the best and took great care of us. Simple, smooth, valuable all around. Thanks Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Francisco G

    February 25, 2020

    The communication was definitely key!! Andy and staff were very nice and pleasant we were lucky to have them. I would definitely recommend Andy.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lauren T

    February 24, 2020

    Very easy, quick. No hassle, no gimmicks. Great experience

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark B

    February 24, 2020

    Andy and his team made the process completely painless from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Steven K

    February 24, 2020

    Everything was great! Super simple and helpful !

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth B

    February 24, 2020

    Andy was amazing! He made a stressful process with tons of steps much easier! Thank you so much for all you do! HIGHLY recommend Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tyler M

    February 21, 2020

    Everything- no exaggeration. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, painless, and stress free. Communication was stellar, informative, prompt and they never skipped a beat. Andy and his team will undoubtedly be my lender for life. This is the second time using Andy for our mortgage needs, and somehow he and his team seem to get better each time when I thought they had reached the pinnacle of good service.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Heather H

    February 16, 2020

    Andy and is team are always super responsive and are a pleasure to work with. They always have the customer in mind and provide great customer service.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert D

    February 14, 2020

    Andy and the whole team were always quick to respond to all questions that my wife and I had. They even made every attempt to communicate with us as each step was taken so we were never wondering what was going on. Great team I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew H

    February 13, 2020

    The Watson team is in a word, “AWESOME!” My wife and I have worked several times with the Watson team, so with the large sample size that we have it is with great confidence that we know what exceptional customer service looks like. Andy’s team makes a stressful process very enjoyable. We will use the Watson team in the future and will absolutely recommend Andy’s team to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael G

    February 10, 2020

    Andy and his team were very professional, friendly and patient in helping us in the purchase of our new home. Andy explained our options (more than once) and offered helpful advice to ensure our offer was as strong possible. We were able to purchase the new home by making a non contingent offer that was accepted the same day. The process of buying and selling in a competitive market was made easy by the help of Andy and Fairway Mortgage. Can't thank them enough!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth G

    February 9, 2020

    Andy was always available, easy to understand, and he did a great job of walking us through every step of our move!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Duane G

    February 7, 2020

    not once was I ever made to feel like less than perfect credit was going to be a problem

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandi C

    February 7, 2020

    Andy was absolutely amazing to work with. He was extremely responsive, easy to get in touch with (even after hours/weekends) and just made everything EASY. During closing, the seller told me that my offer was accepted because of my team- my realtor and Andy- and the way they did business, their responsiveness and their honesty. I would recommend Andy and his team 100%!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Steven S

    February 7, 2020

    Andy always does a great job for my real estate clients so I knew he would also do a great job with my refi!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Anna C

    February 3, 2020

    Very responsive and friendly. Great online system to make the process smoother as well.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua H

    February 3, 2020

    Great communication, transparency, and execution.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brian M

    January 23, 2020

    Andy made the whole process seem incredibly easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michael S

    January 21, 2020

    This was our first time purchasing a home. Andy was always available to answer any questions we had and the estimates he provided were always on the high side so we weren't blindsided at closing. He made sure we always had an updated estimate of our loan.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Peter F

    January 21, 2020

    Team Watson really came through for us. After being put in a tough situation with our initial lender not agreeing to meet our closing deadline, team Watson worked very fast to accommodate me and got my mortgage approved in time and with better interest rates! Andy is a true gentleman and his team is phenomenal. My family looks forward to working with fairway in the future.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew M

    January 21, 2020

    Easy and efficient experience.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Adam H

    January 20, 2020

    Andy was so helpful and made the re-financing process so streamline and easy! I have already recommend his name and company to many of my friends and family that are looking to re-finance of purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jason G

    January 20, 2020

    Andy Watson and his team at Fairway Mortgage are fantastic to work with. They go the extra mile by keeping in touch with their client, identifying opportunities for them and keeping up with the flow of information about their properties. They are hands on and quick with responses to questions always explaining often complicated processes in terms we can understand. I will continue to go to Andy and his team for all my mortgage needs and to recommend them to anyone I can.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Toshia T

    January 20, 2020

    Everything always goes so smoothly and everyone is always extremely nice

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Saul C

    January 19, 2020

    The way you help the people to get their homes.thank you for your help.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Charles R

    January 19, 2020

    Super easy compared to the first time. People I know I can trust Everything was done in the comfort of my own home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Catherine G

    January 19, 2020

    Friendly, fast and informative feedback to make the refinance process go very smooth and keep our stress levels low. Thanks Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Marsha H

    January 17, 2020

    Knowledgeable and informative on refinance. Keeping clients up to date on total process. Friendly and compassionate service in all aspects. Figures always right . Watson team feels like a family and I trust this part of my family

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Adam C

    January 14, 2020

    Andy and his team are very attentive and easy to work with. They are genuinely interested in your needs for your financing. They respond quickly and explain or clarify any questions throughout the process very simply and clearly. I would recommend them to anyone and it seems my parents will actually may be using them for a refi in the near future.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Vanessa B

    January 13, 2020

    Andy and his team always answered my questions in a timely manner and communicated with me through the entire Process. They made it an easy process and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David W

    January 11, 2020

    Andy and his team made it so ease for me to buy a house got all the papers together and in advance I could read and go over so when it came to signing I knew what it was thank you so much

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon S

    January 10, 2020

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sheree C

    January 10, 2020

    n/a

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel R

    January 10, 2020

    Over a great experience knowledgeable friendly returned calls and texts in a timely manner. I count not be happier with the service I received !!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Albert S

    January 10, 2020

    Andy and his team walked though each step with me and spelled out exactly what was required to get the loan I wanted.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Eric J

    January 10, 2020

    Andy is fantastic to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and is very dedicated to his clients. He has helped me several times now and will continue to utilize his services in the future.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Anthony S

    December 19, 2019

    I am happy to have worked with Andy to purchase my new home. He was very informative and had a answer to every question i could think of, no matter how major or minor of a question it is. His response time is on point,emails, text and even phone calls get a response immediately. If you want a mortgage lender that will put you first and stay in constant communication throughout the WHOLE process, then this is your team.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Anthony S

    December 17, 2019

    I am happy to have worked with Andy to purchase my new home. He was very informative and had a answer to every question i could think of, no matter how major or minor of a question it is. His response time is on point,emails, text and even phone calls get a response immediately. If you want a mortgage lender that will put you first and stay in constant communication throughout the WHOLE process, then this is your team.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    William D

    December 17, 2019

    Response times were short, him and his team were very helpful and friendly and we closed a week early.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Julie R

    December 17, 2019

    Awesome!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    William D

    December 17, 2019

    I could not suggest working with Andy and his team highly enough. We locked in a great rate with personalized boutique service and closed on my first house 1-week early. They were readily available and helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ryan M

    December 9, 2019

    Andy and team were prompt and efficient. They got the job done without bothering me much and delivered on everything they said they would

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jennifer M

    December 5, 2019

    Everything went so smoothly and carefree, I felt that the team truly cared about getting us into our home as quick as possible and looked out for us

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Logan G

    November 21, 2019

    Andy helped me with getting my mortgage for my first home. Was very professional and always in contact

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Luis S

    November 20, 2019

    Andy and team made the whole process seamless.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David K

    November 19, 2019

    The whole Team from Fairway Mortgage Team were awesome, Andy Watson, Mike O'Brien Duo, Katie Martinez! The whole process was as good as can be! I recommend them to everyone! We are so happy to be in our home!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jennifer S

    November 18, 2019

    Andy Watson and his team are amazing!!! If you are looking for a fantastic and supportive team to help with your home buying experience I would recommend this team hands down any day! They helped our family with our first time home purchase 3 years and our recent refinance this year. The team made both experiences stress free, easy to understand and painless. They were always available for our emails, calls and questions. Great work and great people

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jered F

    November 17, 2019

    Andy, was AWESOME!!! Helped us through our refinance process and answered any question we had

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Hayley B

    November 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon R

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kory C

    November 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carl D

    November 8, 2019

    Predictable communications; Andy and his team kept the requirements straightforward and static-free.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    C D

    November 7, 2019

    Andy and his team kept the communications of our loan requirements straightforward and static-free. He and his associates at Fairway are quite professional, polite and consistent in providing clear and direct instructions for all the requirements and details. There were no surprises, no delays and no uncertainties that weren’t clarified within a short period of time.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shelby D

    November 5, 2019

    Andy is very trustworthy and incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Zebulen K

    November 5, 2019

    Everything. Honestly from the start to finish it was a great experience with no surprises and great communication. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shaun S

    November 4, 2019

    Andy made everything so easy and was extremely responsive and helpful through the entire process!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua G

    October 31, 2019

    Great experience and great rate!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lane A

    October 26, 2019

    The service I received was very fast and friendly, and they were always quick to get back to me if I had any issues.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle C

    October 23, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark M

    October 23, 2019

    Andy and his team were easy to work with and made our home purchase relatively easy. All our questions were answered courteously and in a timely manner. We felt that we were in good hands and would definitely recommend Andy and his team to others in the market.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jordan W

    October 18, 2019

    Andy and his team are a pleasure to work with! Very diligent, informative, and accessible at any time. Highly recommended to anyone!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kari R

    October 17, 2019

    Andy and everyone at Team Watson continually exceed our expectations. Great communication, fast responses, and a comprehensive web portal that allows us to efficiently upload documents and check status anytime we want. Andy leads an incredible team of excellent people that make refinancing a breeze! We even closed at our own dinner table in our own home! We will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Rebecca B

    October 17, 2019

    Andy is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares for his clients. Excellent communication and keeps the process light and stress free!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Paige E

    October 13, 2019

    Andy was always there when I had questions or concerns. He explained things to me until they made sense. Andy made me feel 100% comfortable during this new process. I would work with him again and again!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jeffery S

    October 11, 2019

    Constant communication and quick responses, everyone was very nice and helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Logan B

    October 4, 2019

    Andy was amazing! He was incredibly patient with us and super responsive. This is the second time we have used his team and we would gladly do it again. Thank you Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brent F

    October 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Benjamin S

    September 25, 2019

    Andy was great to work with. He and his team were proactive, communicative, and available throughout the entire loan process. Really helped us to understand and simplify the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Stephan H

    September 24, 2019

    Andy worked with us advising and helping to get us into the best possible loan. This was not always easy as the situation kept changing. In the end I could not be happier with how things worked out.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Christina F

    September 22, 2019

    We had many questions and Andy was able to answer our questions quickly and to the point.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ariel Z

    September 22, 2019

    Great communication every step of the way...thanks Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth B

    September 21, 2019

    Andy was so personable and extremely easy to work with and made this process so easy! He change our lives! Thank you so much Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kendra M

    September 21, 2019

    Andy was very helpful throughout the entire process. He explained everything very well and he and his team walked us through each step of the home loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Suie T

    September 16, 2019

    I found everyone on Team Watson to be super helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I was really impressed with the level of service and support I received from all the staff on the team. They helped make the whole mortgage loan process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage loan company.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melanie H

    September 13, 2019

    This office is the nicest and most helpful group I have ever met. Your questions are always answered and they never make you feel inadequate. You can call anytime for anything. Like home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert B

    September 13, 2019

    Andy and his team had an open line of communication throughout the process. Always available and informative in answering questions and effectively explained every step throughout the process. They are friendly, awesome people to work with and really make the whole experience as simple, streamlined, and efficient as possible. Thanks for all the hard work!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kevin O

    September 13, 2019

    The Watson team is First Class! Will never use another loan service provider.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dan S

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Josh M

    August 29, 2019

    Andy and his team maintained up front and constant communication. From my first conversation with Andy onward he was knowledgeable about all aspects of the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly and immediately. Andy provided me with a great product and great customer service from start to finish while making the process transparent and simple.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shelby S

    August 18, 2019

    Andy always does a fantastic job. I never have to worry about the deal not getting done on time and is a great communicator with all parties involved.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    andrewcharlesjohnsto

    August 16, 2019

    Andy and his team and the best in the business and an absolute pleasure to work with. You must use Fairway for any of your lending needs!! They make the process extremely easy and are very quick to respond to any questions during the very important financing timeline.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew J

    August 14, 2019

    Andy and the team are the best in the business. Extremely easy to work with and their communication, attention to detail and guidance makes the process easily manageable.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sierra R

    August 13, 2019

    Andy has always gone above and beyond for our family, making sure we feel like a top priority no matter what time of day. The time, care and effort he puts in speaks volumes on the quality of lender he is, but more importantly, what kind of person he is. I recommend him to everyone needing his assistance!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Christopher R

    August 12, 2019

    Andy and his team made every step of the refinance experience smooth and eased any concerns we may have experienced. With regular and informative communication, my wife and I were able to successfully close our refi at our convenience and with the best rate available! Not only are the folks of Team Watson knowledgeable, but they are wonderful people as well. I will be recommending Andy and his team to all of my friends and family for their next lending opportunity!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Simon J

    August 2, 2019

    Good and efficient service, and excellent explanations when questions asked. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jason E

    August 1, 2019

    Outstanding transaction for the 4th time in 5 years.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sean H

    July 30, 2019

    I reached out to Andy for information regarding a refinance and he was timely, professional and extremely helpful in his initial response. As we advanced through the process, he continued to make himself available at all hours of the day to answer any and all questions I had. His team was also very professional and timely in my interactions with them. I have already and would continue to recommend Andy and his team for anyone exploring a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew D

    July 23, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jing M

    July 23, 2019

    他和他的团队很负责的帮助我们,我和我太太很感谢他 谢谢

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brennen C

    July 23, 2019

    Very informative and quick with responses.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Margarita O

    July 21, 2019

    Team communicated well and helped make the process that much easier during a seemingly stressful time.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chase H

    July 20, 2019

    Thanks for the prompt responses and assistance in answering my questions!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark M

    July 17, 2019

    Andy is the BEST!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew J

    July 10, 2019

    My experience with Andy was top notch with the following highlights -Great communication and very personally involved -He would perform weekly calls to personally give me updates on where the loan was, -When I had questions he would make sure to explain things in a way even a brainlet could understand -Made sure that if I ever did have any questions that he was available day, night, weekends and likely after the end of days -Also he made sure we could take advantage of declining interest rates!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Darrell W

    July 7, 2019

    Andy and his team were so helpful through the whole process. They answered all of my questions and took the time to help me understand. I felt like they were genuinely there for me, and that was very different than the feelings I had with another lender. I would recommend them to my friends and feel I have a mortgage team for life.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lauren H

    June 28, 2019

    Andy and his team made the whole process very easy. Their communication and follow up was great.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Luke E

    June 27, 2019

    Andy made sure we were taken care of from the beginning. He works with you to make sure you are happy and comfortable with what he offers. We are thrilled with our home purchase and are thankful that we had Andy to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Caurel G

    June 24, 2019

    Personalized, timely, above and beyond availability.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Haley S

    June 19, 2019

    Team was amazing, very helpful and reliable when needed!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Felicia V

    June 3, 2019

    Andy and his team were in constant communication with me to provide updates, and they really worked hard on my loan qualification and closing. This effort was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew R

    June 3, 2019

    Team Watson was great. Everything went very smoothly and I felt like I was in great hands the entire time. Great Job!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Charles R

    June 3, 2019

    Great communication between myself, Andy and his team. Even though there were issues, they continued to help me with urgency to get everything done correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lauren B

    June 2, 2019

    Andy was so kind when answering any and all questions we had at any time of the day. He was great at communication and it really felt like he cared about us as individuals and especially first time home owners.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Charles R

    June 2, 2019

    Great communication between myself, Andy and his team. Even though there were issues, they continued to help me with urgency to get everything done correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Steffani G

    May 30, 2019

    He kept us constantly updated on the progress of our loan. It was extremely easy to exchange documents to make things move smoothly. He answered all of our questions and gave us lots of information to make the choices that worked for us. We will ABSOLUTELY use Andy again for our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mary E

    May 26, 2019

    Excellent customer service!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Geraldine R

    May 20, 2019

    It was fast he took care of everything

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Katelyn B

    May 20, 2019

    So personable and willing to go above and beyond at all hours.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dominique M

    May 20, 2019

    Andy was very helpful with our first purchase on a home. Answered and explained everything very well, helping us understand all documents.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa K

    May 19, 2019

    Andy went above and beyond for us. We literally wouldn't have been able to close without his insight, advice and expertise.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa K

    May 18, 2019

    Andy went above and beyond for us. We literally wouldn't have been able to close without his insight, advice and expertise. Always prompt but thorough with his communication and action.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel K

    May 16, 2019

    Forward thinking, problem solving and confidence.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bradley A

    May 16, 2019

    Everything! This is the second time that we have worked with Andy and his team. The first time was the actual purchase of our home and this time was to do a refinance/cash out. When Andy or his team say they are going to do something - it gets done. They do not set unrealistic expectations. They are more than willing to talk you through anything at any time. They are very good at grounding you when your nerves start to get frazzled and assuring you things will work out. They are just awesome!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Oscar M

    May 10, 2019

    Quick and easy process for first time home buyer. Andy team was great and responsive.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tara T

    May 6, 2019

    They made the whole process pretty streamlined. It’s sometimes so streamlined that I didn’t know if some of the people contacting me were actually really on team Watson. But they did make it super easy and predicted every obstacle and detail along the way.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Aaron S

    May 3, 2019

    Couldn't ask for better service! Andy and his team were very friendly, professional and responsive. Will recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gabriela M

    May 3, 2019

    Andy and his team were great! They communicated with me throughout the entire time making my experience with them very pleasant and easy.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carlos a

    May 2, 2019

    Andy and his Team where amazing to work with! They made our purchase transition from start to finish within 15 days we were fully approved by the underwriter. He and his team are always available for any help you need along the process. Communication was the key! I was always keep in the loop on anything that there underwriter was inquiring! This was smooth and an easy process working with him and his team! I would recommend him/his team hands down! Very impressed...

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carlos S

    April 30, 2019

    Andy and his Team took very good care of our loan! Once I started the process it was approved start to finish within 15 days if not sooner! I could've been more pleased. Thank you Andy and the Team!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ernesto R

    April 27, 2019

    Estimates where way off

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Julie R

    April 22, 2019

    He is very helpful and goes out of his way to help you out. Make sure you ask for him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chris H

    April 18, 2019

    Andy was available pretty much 24/7 and made our experience amazing. He was always there to talk and explain what was going on. Even with our busy schedules, it was the easiest a loan has ever been. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Perri R

    April 17, 2019

    Andy and his team made the mortgage process very easy. Communication was quick and straightforward. I would definitely recommend their services to others.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Devan K

    April 16, 2019

    Andy was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jessica M

    April 16, 2019

    They made everthing so easy for us and were always there when we had a question

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jeremy O

    April 11, 2019

    Andy and his team were exceptional in explaining the requirements, next steps, regulatory laws and most importantly - communication. My mortgage refi was highly complex requiring someone willing to go to bat for me with the financial institutions. Andy did exactly that, and then some! I'm confident my refi would not have even gotten off the ground had I not been able to partner with Andy in a successful refi. Thanks Andy and team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ryan L

    April 8, 2019

    Andy was very easy to get a hold of and was very transparent during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jinmin Z

    April 3, 2019

    Overall, pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert D

    April 1, 2019

    Andy and the team were on top of all actions and always kept great open communication with my wife and I through the whole process. I would use and refer Andy and his team anytime.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon J

    March 28, 2019

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Marquita D

    March 27, 2019

    The deal that Sndy prropised on day one was the one I received in the end. He was clear on the expectations and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I would recommend Andy in a second.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    mdshepperd

    March 26, 2019

    The deal that Sndy prropised on day one was the one I received in the end. He was clear on the expectations and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I would recommend Andy in a second.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert L

    March 22, 2019

    Andy and his team made the whole process smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chelsea S

    March 21, 2019

    Andy and his ENTIRE team were beyond kind and helpful. As first time homeowners, we started this process nervous because we had already put off buying a house once due to a bad experience with a previous lender. Andy put us at ease on day 1 and made us feel in control and informed along every step of the way!! We are so, so grateful for the late hours and prompt responses from Andy that made our home possible!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    chelsea

    March 21, 2019

    Andy and his ENTIRE team were beyond kind and helpful. As first time homeowners, we started this process nervous because we had already put off buying a house once due to a bad experience with a previous lender. Andy put us at ease on day 1 and made us feel in control and informed along every step of the way!! We are so, so grateful for the late hours and prompt responses from Andy that made our home possible!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melody H

    March 13, 2019

    Andy was very helpful through the whole process. He is very open to questions and always responds back quickly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tylor B

    March 11, 2019

    Andy made sure we were in the loop and knew what we needed to do and all of our options. He let us know all information without an overload and overall made it a very smooth and easy process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Emma L

    March 8, 2019

    Andy and his team have been the absolute best thing to happen to me during not only the house buying process, but also refinance! When Andy says that he is your lender for life, he truly means it. Not only is he dedicated and passionate about his job, but he is warm, understanding, and personable. He is always willing to answer your questions day or night. I couldn't have asked for a better lender, and honestly feel very fortunate to have been able to work with Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua J

    March 3, 2019

    ANDY WATSON IS A BAD ASS!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    George F

    February 23, 2019

    Andy is easy going, pleasant to work with, and made the process a good experience. He's a genuine person who really cares about his business and clients, and was always available to answer questions via text/call/email.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sheree C

    February 18, 2019

    The team was amazing and always on top of every question I had along the way!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lane A

    February 18, 2019

    The Watson team was very helpful and nice throughout the intire process . Thank you

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    William T

    February 17, 2019

    Andy and his team communicated with us almost daily with updates on the process. They were always available for questions and could not have been easier to work with. We made it from beginning to end seamlessly. He was even able to help us with a very fast close. We strongly recommend Andy Watson and his team to anyone looking for a home loan or refinance!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Rebecca B

    February 17, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Response time when asking questions was very fast. Made the process for this first time home buyer very easy to understand and kept things as simple as possible. Seemed like talking to a friend I’ve known for a long time and made sure that my needs and wants came first.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle C

    February 12, 2019

    Andy and his team worked well with us. My husband and I both are deaf, and the team was more than happy to accommodate us in any way possible. I would give Andy and his team 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Patrick W

    January 28, 2019

    Andy was great to work with. He stepped in when my original lender let me down. Andy was there every step of the way. We closed in 10 days. Andy and his team did a great job. I would recommend Andy to anyone looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lindsey A

    January 25, 2019

    The team was organized and in constant communication. That really helped us and made it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Toshia T

    January 15, 2019

    Everything went smooth and easy

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bhupinder V

    December 28, 2018

    Andy's wealth of knowledge in the industry is very telling. There wasn't a question he couldn't answer as he guided me through the process of buying my home. Also, Andy is very patient and took the time to explain any questions I had. I would highly recommend using him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    bhu

    December 28, 2018

    Andy's wealth of knowledge in the industry is very telling. There wasn't a question he couldn't answer as he guided me through the process of buying my home. Also, Andy is very patient and took the time to explain any questions I had. I would highly recommend using him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jared M

    December 13, 2018

    Andy was fantastic, made sure it happened, did what needed to be done. Only suggestion- and, again, I enjoyed the process. I wasn't aware of all the options- FHAs and fixed etc. Always making sure the person is getting what they want, not what they came in saying they want, is helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David H

    December 10, 2018

    Plenty of support and information communicated as the process moved forward.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Simon J

    November 14, 2018

    Andy was very friendly, quick, and efficient. He managed to lock us into a good interest rate, and all steps throughout the process were clear and well-explained. Would highly recommend him and Fairway to others!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lucas R

    November 5, 2018

    Andy is by far the best mortgage consultant we have used. He was exceptionally professional and personable from start to finish, and beyond. His team was excellent, and their response time was unmatched. If you are in the market for a mortgage, call Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gerald L

    October 22, 2018

    He and his team were very professional, courteous and when we had a problem they took care of the situation in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Karen D

    October 19, 2018

    Andy was with us every single step of the way and was available to answer questions at all times. I didn't expect to receive the level of service I did, but I quickly came to realize that his involvement was instrumental to us receiving a fantastic deal on a house - it really does make a difference to have your lender contact the selling agent right away to explain where your financing stands to set you apart. Andy and his entire office were professional, responsive, and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Justin R

    October 19, 2018

    Andy and his team went above and beyond during the purchase of our home. My family and I were purchasing from a different state and Andy made the process very easy and straightforward. We were able to close our VA loan in less than 30 days and even my broker commented on the great Job that Andy and his team did during the entire transaction. We couldn't be happier with our new home and we will absolutely be using Andy in the future!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Karen D

    October 19, 2018

    Andy was with us every single step of the way and was available to answer questions at all times. I didn't expect to receive the level of service I did, but I quickly came to realize that his involvement was instrumental to us receiving a fantastic deal on a house - it really does make a difference to have your lender contact the selling agent right away to explain where your financing stands to set you apart. Andy and his entire office were professional, responsive, and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tiffany B

    October 9, 2018

    The team and Andy were so responsive and flexible. Even when Andy had own life events, he was in communication with us and helpful every step of the way. We couldn’t be more grateful. We heard of others nightmare stress stories with other lenders. We never had one. Andy and his team made buying our first home stress-free. We are so appreciative!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel P

    October 3, 2018

    Andy and the Fairway Mortgage team were knowledgeable, accessible, and transparent throughout the loan process and their regular check-ins and informative emails relating to our progress in the process made us always feel looped in and well taken care of. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Andy and the Fairway Mortgage team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizaveta P

    October 2, 2018

    Great, responsive and pleasant team to work with!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert A

    September 29, 2018

    Andy and his team were fantastic and made the home buying experience very easy and very enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew J

    September 28, 2018

    Attention to detail and thorough follow through.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jaclyn C

    September 19, 2018

    Andy and Team Watson were wonderful to work with! They walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions promptly and made the whole process a smooth transition. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth A

    September 17, 2018

    Andy kept in constant communication even when his wife was having their new baby

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ian C

    September 15, 2018

    Andy was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. There were times when he was willing to jump on a quick call late at night to help answer our questions, and there wasn't a week when he didnt checked in.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Geoffrey E

    September 7, 2018

    Andy and his team were great to work with. They were prompt to respond and proactive on getting the loan approved and moving quickly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jacqueline F

    September 6, 2018

    Andy was great on assisting me with my home loan. He gave me many options until we found one that worked for me.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kyle S

    August 28, 2018

    Andy and his team made buying our first home a smooth process from start to finish. Offering reassurance and daily communication made us feel more confident about choosing them to help us on this home buying journey. Everyone was absolutely wonderful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Alexa J

    August 24, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Andy was always patient, kind and quick to provide me the answers and materials I needed. I honestly cannot imagine better customer service and will be sure to recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Amie P

    August 24, 2018

    Andy and his team made the whole transaction go smoothly for us. He was very easy to get a hold of and knowledgeable of any questions we had about the process. He made it a low stress closing!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gregory R

    August 23, 2018

    The ease of the whole process and the email updates were great. We always knew where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Susan R

    August 23, 2018

    To start, Andy reached out almost immediately upon getting my contact information from a friend that works for a Fairway Group in Texas. From that point forward we were informed of every step that we were at, what was needed from us and when. Through the process I believe I spoke with all of Andy's team, and every one of them was friendly, helpful and very tolerant of all my questions. Not once did I feel pressured, confused or uncertain about this huge obligation. Blessings to you all!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa P

    August 7, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Clint C

    August 2, 2018

    Andy was very helpful every step of the way. He is very easy to communicate with and works his magic to pull off the best possible outcome. 10/10!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew D

    July 9, 2018

    I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend Andy to a friend or family member. From our first phone call to the closing day, Andy was always available via phone or email. There was never a time where he wouldn't respond to any questions or concerns I had. As a first time home buyer, having this level of communication made the process much less intimidating. He was also very clear in explaining how the mortgage process works each step of the way.. He clearly has the best interest of the client!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dana W

    June 24, 2018

    Andy made the process fast and easy for us. He and his staff were always available to answer questions and help out. Great job guys!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bryan S

    June 22, 2018

    Communication was great, I was never unsure or in the dark on anything. He is also the first loan officer I have ever had that came to closing.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gadiel G

    June 15, 2018

    As a fist time home buyer my thoughts was hard to by a house but working with the right person it’s easy. The Watson team are really helpful answering your questions at any time and doing the best for you Tank you Watson Team

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jorg F

    June 12, 2018

    Andy was always quick to get back to us if we had any questions, reliable in his communications and very dependable on doing the necessary documents correctly in no time!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Adam B

    June 3, 2018

    Andy was immensely helpful and attentive. Helped me raise my credit to qualify for our loan. Always available to answer questions or provide guidance. The Fairway team is great. Anyone I know looking to buy a home is getting Andy's number. I can't imagine the buying process without the help of such a great crew of lenders.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chad H

    May 21, 2018

    Communicative, easy to work worth and patient when explaining the process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Audreon B

    May 20, 2018

    Knowledgeable and helpful

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kelly M

    May 19, 2018

    Andy’s knowledge, communication and kindness is what keeps me telling all my buyers they HAVE to give him a call! He is the smartest guy I know in the biz and genuinely cares about his clients and helping them do what’s best for them!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon G

    May 19, 2018

    Nothing to complain about. Everything went smooth, your team was friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Patricia H

    May 16, 2018

    Kept me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jon H

    May 16, 2018

    Andy & his Team were very efficient

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ha C

    May 15, 2018

    Andy is the guy you want when shopping for a home. In this market, you want a lender who can close on time and Andy was able to get it done in under 30 days! Andy's customer service goes one step further. He made personal calls to the seller's agent to ensure them that I was a qualified buyer and that he can close on time. This type of personal touch sets Andy apart from other lenders and it will help you get your offer accepted. He can give you competitive rates AND superb customer service!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    irania4

    November 18, 2015

    I highly recommend Andy and his team. They helped me step by step with my first home, they answered all of my questions, and were very efficient in processing my loan.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    zuser20150826175804536

    October 12, 2015

    Was very happy working with Andy . In fact I accidently fill out a pre approved application to Fairway Lending and went with him instead of the lender I originally started with. He was there with all the answers I needed. His team is very helpful also. He also got me more grant money than we actually started with. Andy and his whole team did a super job helping me get my first house. So glad I didn't go anywhere else.Thanks, Andy Stebenne

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    bweathers

    September 8, 2015

    I can't express enough how great it was to work with Andy. His level of professionalism and attentiveness far surpassed expectations. Not only did we have a great buying experience, but even our relator commented on how easy he was to work with and referenced his attentiveness and follow up as being excellent.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    acjmartin

    August 25, 2015

    I wanted to use a CHFA loan and had some difficulty finding a broker. I found Fairway on the CHFA website. Andy and his team worked quickly and efficiently through the entire process. They were most helpful in taking the time with my questions and concerns every step of the way. I am a first time home buyer and felt like I was in good hands. I could not have asked for more from my team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    zuser20140307220708194

    August 22, 2015

    I will absolutely continue to refer my friends and family to Andy. Andy made my experience such a pleasure and kept it stress free with all of his great communication and feedback.Andy and his team were wonderful to work with. He was very quick to respond, always respectful and so skilled and knowledgeable. I give Five Stars all across the board. You will love working with such a fabulous professional and his team.Wanda, New Home Owner

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    DanielLandes

    August 21, 2015

    Great experience. Painless. Highly recommend. Andy and his team exceeded my expectations and delivered what they promised. Great job!!!! I never lost confidence and closed on time!!!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    aramorra5

    August 19, 2015

    Andy and his team are exceptional.I contacted them based on a commercial I heard about down payment assistance programs and I figured it wouldn't hurt to ask the question.I never had to wonder what was going on because the updates were more than timely and efficiently done.Andy and his team were very professional throughout the entire process and made me feel very secure with the entire transaction.I would definitely give Andy and team a glowing recommendation and, if the opportunity presented itself, they would be my FIRST call!Do not hesitate to work with Andy - you will be glad you did - I know I am!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    frogsnrice

    August 17, 2015

    As a wanting newcomer to home ownership I was stoked to get Andy Watson ( along with anyone who was working with him). If there was a question or issue it was answered promptly, awesome customer service in crazy housing market! As it was stressing as a 1st timer, Andy was very responsive with positivity and knowledge that really helped all paperwork scares for us. We're extremely happy with our entire new home owner experience with Andy, he was there all the way through!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    user0209565

    August 17, 2015

    Andy was a gem! He was very professional and easy to work with. As a first time home buyer, he explained every step of the way so I understood what was happening. Andy's responsiveness was much appreciated in this tough and fast-paced market. My realtor was also very impressed with Andy and his responsiveness. She said, "You are very lucky to work with a lender like Andy". I will work with Andy again in the future and will refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    smile j

    August 14, 2015

    Super great to work with, answered all my questions, he was easy to get ahold of, returne calls quickly, got information done and processed quickly. and closed promptly. I would use him again!