• Reviews for Andy Watson

    Logan G

    November 21, 2019

    Andy helped me with getting my mortgage for my first home. Was very professional and always in contact

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Luis S

    November 20, 2019

    Andy and team made the whole process seamless.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David K

    November 19, 2019

    The whole Team from Fairway Mortgage Team were awesome, Andy Watson, Mike O'Brien Duo, Katie Martinez! The whole process was as good as can be! I recommend them to everyone! We are so happy to be in our home!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jennifer S

    November 18, 2019

    Andy Watson and his team are amazing!!! If you are looking for a fantastic and supportive team to help with your home buying experience I would recommend this team hands down any day! They helped our family with our first time home purchase 3 years and our recent refinance this year. The team made both experiences stress free, easy to understand and painless. They were always available for our emails, calls and questions. Great work and great people

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jered F

    November 17, 2019

    Andy, was AWESOME!!! Helped us through our refinance process and answered any question we had

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carl D

    November 8, 2019

    Predictable communications; Andy and his team kept the requirements straightforward and static-free.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    C D

    November 7, 2019

    Andy and his team kept the communications of our loan requirements straightforward and static-free. He and his associates at Fairway are quite professional, polite and consistent in providing clear and direct instructions for all the requirements and details. There were no surprises, no delays and no uncertainties that weren’t clarified within a short period of time.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shelby D

    November 5, 2019

    Andy is very trustworthy and incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Zebulen K

    November 5, 2019

    Everything. Honestly from the start to finish it was a great experience with no surprises and great communication. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shaun S

    November 4, 2019

    Andy made everything so easy and was extremely responsive and helpful through the entire process!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua G

    October 31, 2019

    Great experience and great rate!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lane A

    October 26, 2019

    The service I received was very fast and friendly, and they were always quick to get back to me if I had any issues.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle C

    October 23, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark M

    October 23, 2019

    Andy and his team were easy to work with and made our home purchase relatively easy. All our questions were answered courteously and in a timely manner. We felt that we were in good hands and would definitely recommend Andy and his team to others in the market.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jordan W

    October 18, 2019

    Andy and his team are a pleasure to work with! Very diligent, informative, and accessible at any time. Highly recommended to anyone!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kari R

    October 17, 2019

    Andy and everyone at Team Watson continually exceed our expectations. Great communication, fast responses, and a comprehensive web portal that allows us to efficiently upload documents and check status anytime we want. Andy leads an incredible team of excellent people that make refinancing a breeze! We even closed at our own dinner table in our own home! We will never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Rebecca B

    October 17, 2019

    Andy is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares for his clients. Excellent communication and keeps the process light and stress free!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Paige E

    October 13, 2019

    Andy was always there when I had questions or concerns. He explained things to me until they made sense. Andy made me feel 100% comfortable during this new process. I would work with him again and again!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jeffery S

    October 11, 2019

    Constant communication and quick responses, everyone was very nice and helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Logan B

    October 4, 2019

    Andy was amazing! He was incredibly patient with us and super responsive. This is the second time we have used his team and we would gladly do it again. Thank you Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Benjamin S

    September 25, 2019

    Andy was great to work with. He and his team were proactive, communicative, and available throughout the entire loan process. Really helped us to understand and simplify the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Stephan H

    September 24, 2019

    Andy worked with us advising and helping to get us into the best possible loan. This was not always easy as the situation kept changing. In the end I could not be happier with how things worked out.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Christina F

    September 22, 2019

    We had many questions and Andy was able to answer our questions quickly and to the point.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ariel Z

    September 22, 2019

    Great communication every step of the way...thanks Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth B

    September 21, 2019

    Andy was so personable and extremely easy to work with and made this process so easy! He change our lives! Thank you so much Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kendra M

    September 21, 2019

    Andy was very helpful throughout the entire process. He explained everything very well and he and his team walked us through each step of the home loan process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Suie T

    September 16, 2019

    I found everyone on Team Watson to be super helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I was really impressed with the level of service and support I received from all the staff on the team. They helped make the whole mortgage loan process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage loan company.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melanie H

    September 13, 2019

    This office is the nicest and most helpful group I have ever met. Your questions are always answered and they never make you feel inadequate. You can call anytime for anything. Like home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert B

    September 13, 2019

    Andy and his team had an open line of communication throughout the process. Always available and informative in answering questions and effectively explained every step throughout the process. They are friendly, awesome people to work with and really make the whole experience as simple, streamlined, and efficient as possible. Thanks for all the hard work!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kevin O

    September 13, 2019

    The Watson team is First Class! Will never use another loan service provider.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Josh M

    August 29, 2019

    Andy and his team maintained up front and constant communication. From my first conversation with Andy onward he was knowledgeable about all aspects of the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly and immediately. Andy provided me with a great product and great customer service from start to finish while making the process transparent and simple.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Shelby S

    August 18, 2019

    Andy always does a fantastic job. I never have to worry about the deal not getting done on time and is a great communicator with all parties involved.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    andrewcharlesjohnsto

    August 16, 2019

    Andy and his team and the best in the business and an absolute pleasure to work with. You must use Fairway for any of your lending needs!! They make the process extremely easy and are very quick to respond to any questions during the very important financing timeline.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew J

    August 14, 2019

    Andy and the team are the best in the business. Extremely easy to work with and their communication, attention to detail and guidance makes the process easily manageable.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sierra R

    August 13, 2019

    Andy has always gone above and beyond for our family, making sure we feel like a top priority no matter what time of day. The time, care and effort he puts in speaks volumes on the quality of lender he is, but more importantly, what kind of person he is. I recommend him to everyone needing his assistance!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Christopher R

    August 12, 2019

    Andy and his team made every step of the refinance experience smooth and eased any concerns we may have experienced. With regular and informative communication, my wife and I were able to successfully close our refi at our convenience and with the best rate available! Not only are the folks of Team Watson knowledgeable, but they are wonderful people as well. I will be recommending Andy and his team to all of my friends and family for their next lending opportunity!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Simon J

    August 2, 2019

    Good and efficient service, and excellent explanations when questions asked. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jason E

    August 1, 2019

    Outstanding transaction for the 4th time in 5 years.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sean H

    July 30, 2019

    I reached out to Andy for information regarding a refinance and he was timely, professional and extremely helpful in his initial response. As we advanced through the process, he continued to make himself available at all hours of the day to answer any and all questions I had. His team was also very professional and timely in my interactions with them. I have already and would continue to recommend Andy and his team for anyone exploring a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew D

    July 23, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jing M

    July 23, 2019

    他和他的团队很负责的帮助我们,我和我太太很感谢他 谢谢

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brennen C

    July 23, 2019

    Very informative and quick with responses.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Margarita O

    July 21, 2019

    Team communicated well and helped make the process that much easier during a seemingly stressful time.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chase H

    July 20, 2019

    Thanks for the prompt responses and assistance in answering my questions!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mark M

    July 17, 2019

    Andy is the BEST!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew J

    July 10, 2019

    My experience with Andy was top notch with the following highlights -Great communication and very personally involved -He would perform weekly calls to personally give me updates on where the loan was, -When I had questions he would make sure to explain things in a way even a brainlet could understand -Made sure that if I ever did have any questions that he was available day, night, weekends and likely after the end of days -Also he made sure we could take advantage of declining interest rates!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Darrell W

    July 7, 2019

    Andy and his team were so helpful through the whole process. They answered all of my questions and took the time to help me understand. I felt like they were genuinely there for me, and that was very different than the feelings I had with another lender. I would recommend them to my friends and feel I have a mortgage team for life.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lauren H

    June 28, 2019

    Andy and his team made the whole process very easy. Their communication and follow up was great.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Luke E

    June 27, 2019

    Andy made sure we were taken care of from the beginning. He works with you to make sure you are happy and comfortable with what he offers. We are thrilled with our home purchase and are thankful that we had Andy to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Caurel G

    June 24, 2019

    Personalized, timely, above and beyond availability.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Haley S

    June 19, 2019

    Team was amazing, very helpful and reliable when needed!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Felicia V

    June 3, 2019

    Andy and his team were in constant communication with me to provide updates, and they really worked hard on my loan qualification and closing. This effort was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew R

    June 3, 2019

    Team Watson was great. Everything went very smoothly and I felt like I was in great hands the entire time. Great Job!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Charles R

    June 3, 2019

    Great communication between myself, Andy and his team. Even though there were issues, they continued to help me with urgency to get everything done correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lauren B

    June 2, 2019

    Andy was so kind when answering any and all questions we had at any time of the day. He was great at communication and it really felt like he cared about us as individuals and especially first time home owners.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Charles R

    June 2, 2019

    Great communication between myself, Andy and his team. Even though there were issues, they continued to help me with urgency to get everything done correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Steffani G

    May 30, 2019

    He kept us constantly updated on the progress of our loan. It was extremely easy to exchange documents to make things move smoothly. He answered all of our questions and gave us lots of information to make the choices that worked for us. We will ABSOLUTELY use Andy again for our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Mary E

    May 26, 2019

    Excellent customer service!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Geraldine R

    May 20, 2019

    It was fast he took care of everything

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Katelyn B

    May 20, 2019

    So personable and willing to go above and beyond at all hours.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dominique M

    May 20, 2019

    Andy was very helpful with our first purchase on a home. Answered and explained everything very well, helping us understand all documents.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa K

    May 19, 2019

    Andy went above and beyond for us. We literally wouldn't have been able to close without his insight, advice and expertise.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa K

    May 18, 2019

    Andy went above and beyond for us. We literally wouldn't have been able to close without his insight, advice and expertise. Always prompt but thorough with his communication and action.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel K

    May 16, 2019

    Forward thinking, problem solving and confidence.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bradley A

    May 16, 2019

    Everything! This is the second time that we have worked with Andy and his team. The first time was the actual purchase of our home and this time was to do a refinance/cash out. When Andy or his team say they are going to do something - it gets done. They do not set unrealistic expectations. They are more than willing to talk you through anything at any time. They are very good at grounding you when your nerves start to get frazzled and assuring you things will work out. They are just awesome!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Oscar M

    May 10, 2019

    Quick and easy process for first time home buyer. Andy team was great and responsive.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tara T

    May 6, 2019

    They made the whole process pretty streamlined. It’s sometimes so streamlined that I didn’t know if some of the people contacting me were actually really on team Watson. But they did make it super easy and predicted every obstacle and detail along the way.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Aaron S

    May 3, 2019

    Couldn't ask for better service! Andy and his team were very friendly, professional and responsive. Will recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gabriela M

    May 3, 2019

    Andy and his team were great! They communicated with me throughout the entire time making my experience with them very pleasant and easy.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carlos a

    May 2, 2019

    Andy and his Team where amazing to work with! They made our purchase transition from start to finish within 15 days we were fully approved by the underwriter. He and his team are always available for any help you need along the process. Communication was the key! I was always keep in the loop on anything that there underwriter was inquiring! This was smooth and an easy process working with him and his team! I would recommend him/his team hands down! Very impressed...

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Carlos S

    April 30, 2019

    Andy and his Team took very good care of our loan! Once I started the process it was approved start to finish within 15 days if not sooner! I could've been more pleased. Thank you Andy and the Team!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ernesto R

    April 27, 2019

    Estimates where way off

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Julie R

    April 22, 2019

    He is very helpful and goes out of his way to help you out. Make sure you ask for him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chris H

    April 18, 2019

    Andy was available pretty much 24/7 and made our experience amazing. He was always there to talk and explain what was going on. Even with our busy schedules, it was the easiest a loan has ever been. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Perri R

    April 17, 2019

    Andy and his team made the mortgage process very easy. Communication was quick and straightforward. I would definitely recommend their services to others.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Devan K

    April 16, 2019

    Andy was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jessica M

    April 16, 2019

    They made everthing so easy for us and were always there when we had a question

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jeremy O

    April 11, 2019

    Andy and his team were exceptional in explaining the requirements, next steps, regulatory laws and most importantly - communication. My mortgage refi was highly complex requiring someone willing to go to bat for me with the financial institutions. Andy did exactly that, and then some! I'm confident my refi would not have even gotten off the ground had I not been able to partner with Andy in a successful refi. Thanks Andy and team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ryan L

    April 8, 2019

    Andy was very easy to get a hold of and was very transparent during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jinmin Z

    April 3, 2019

    Overall, pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert D

    April 1, 2019

    Andy and the team were on top of all actions and always kept great open communication with my wife and I through the whole process. I would use and refer Andy and his team anytime.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon J

    March 28, 2019

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Marquita D

    March 27, 2019

    The deal that Sndy prropised on day one was the one I received in the end. He was clear on the expectations and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I would recommend Andy in a second.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    mdshepperd

    March 26, 2019

    The deal that Sndy prropised on day one was the one I received in the end. He was clear on the expectations and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I would recommend Andy in a second.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert L

    March 22, 2019

    Andy and his team made the whole process smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chelsea S

    March 21, 2019

    Andy and his ENTIRE team were beyond kind and helpful. As first time homeowners, we started this process nervous because we had already put off buying a house once due to a bad experience with a previous lender. Andy put us at ease on day 1 and made us feel in control and informed along every step of the way!! We are so, so grateful for the late hours and prompt responses from Andy that made our home possible!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    chelsea

    March 21, 2019

    Andy and his ENTIRE team were beyond kind and helpful. As first time homeowners, we started this process nervous because we had already put off buying a house once due to a bad experience with a previous lender. Andy put us at ease on day 1 and made us feel in control and informed along every step of the way!! We are so, so grateful for the late hours and prompt responses from Andy that made our home possible!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melody H

    March 13, 2019

    Andy was very helpful through the whole process. He is very open to questions and always responds back quickly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tylor B

    March 11, 2019

    Andy made sure we were in the loop and knew what we needed to do and all of our options. He let us know all information without an overload and overall made it a very smooth and easy process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Emma L

    March 8, 2019

    Andy and his team have been the absolute best thing to happen to me during not only the house buying process, but also refinance! When Andy says that he is your lender for life, he truly means it. Not only is he dedicated and passionate about his job, but he is warm, understanding, and personable. He is always willing to answer your questions day or night. I couldn't have asked for a better lender, and honestly feel very fortunate to have been able to work with Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Joshua J

    March 3, 2019

    ANDY WATSON IS A BAD ASS!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    George F

    February 23, 2019

    Andy is easy going, pleasant to work with, and made the process a good experience. He's a genuine person who really cares about his business and clients, and was always available to answer questions via text/call/email.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Sheree C

    February 18, 2019

    The team was amazing and always on top of every question I had along the way!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lane A

    February 18, 2019

    The Watson team was very helpful and nice throughout the intire process . Thank you

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    William T

    February 17, 2019

    Andy and his team communicated with us almost daily with updates on the process. They were always available for questions and could not have been easier to work with. We made it from beginning to end seamlessly. He was even able to help us with a very fast close. We strongly recommend Andy Watson and his team to anyone looking for a home loan or refinance!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Rebecca B

    February 17, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Response time when asking questions was very fast. Made the process for this first time home buyer very easy to understand and kept things as simple as possible. Seemed like talking to a friend I’ve known for a long time and made sure that my needs and wants came first.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Michelle C

    February 12, 2019

    Andy and his team worked well with us. My husband and I both are deaf, and the team was more than happy to accommodate us in any way possible. I would give Andy and his team 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Patrick W

    January 28, 2019

    Andy was great to work with. He stepped in when my original lender let me down. Andy was there every step of the way. We closed in 10 days. Andy and his team did a great job. I would recommend Andy to anyone looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lindsey A

    January 25, 2019

    The team was organized and in constant communication. That really helped us and made it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Toshia T

    January 15, 2019

    Everything went smooth and easy

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bhupinder V

    December 28, 2018

    Andy's wealth of knowledge in the industry is very telling. There wasn't a question he couldn't answer as he guided me through the process of buying my home. Also, Andy is very patient and took the time to explain any questions I had. I would highly recommend using him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    bhu

    December 28, 2018

    Andy's wealth of knowledge in the industry is very telling. There wasn't a question he couldn't answer as he guided me through the process of buying my home. Also, Andy is very patient and took the time to explain any questions I had. I would highly recommend using him.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jared M

    December 13, 2018

    Andy was fantastic, made sure it happened, did what needed to be done. Only suggestion- and, again, I enjoyed the process. I wasn't aware of all the options- FHAs and fixed etc. Always making sure the person is getting what they want, not what they came in saying they want, is helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    David H

    December 10, 2018

    Plenty of support and information communicated as the process moved forward.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Simon J

    November 14, 2018

    Andy was very friendly, quick, and efficient. He managed to lock us into a good interest rate, and all steps throughout the process were clear and well-explained. Would highly recommend him and Fairway to others!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Lucas R

    November 5, 2018

    Andy is by far the best mortgage consultant we have used. He was exceptionally professional and personable from start to finish, and beyond. His team was excellent, and their response time was unmatched. If you are in the market for a mortgage, call Andy!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gerald L

    October 22, 2018

    He and his team were very professional, courteous and when we had a problem they took care of the situation in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Karen D

    October 19, 2018

    Andy was with us every single step of the way and was available to answer questions at all times. I didn't expect to receive the level of service I did, but I quickly came to realize that his involvement was instrumental to us receiving a fantastic deal on a house - it really does make a difference to have your lender contact the selling agent right away to explain where your financing stands to set you apart. Andy and his entire office were professional, responsive, and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Justin R

    October 19, 2018

    Andy and his team went above and beyond during the purchase of our home. My family and I were purchasing from a different state and Andy made the process very easy and straightforward. We were able to close our VA loan in less than 30 days and even my broker commented on the great Job that Andy and his team did during the entire transaction. We couldn't be happier with our new home and we will absolutely be using Andy in the future!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Karen D

    October 19, 2018

    Andy was with us every single step of the way and was available to answer questions at all times. I didn't expect to receive the level of service I did, but I quickly came to realize that his involvement was instrumental to us receiving a fantastic deal on a house - it really does make a difference to have your lender contact the selling agent right away to explain where your financing stands to set you apart. Andy and his entire office were professional, responsive, and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Tiffany B

    October 9, 2018

    The team and Andy were so responsive and flexible. Even when Andy had own life events, he was in communication with us and helpful every step of the way. We couldn’t be more grateful. We heard of others nightmare stress stories with other lenders. We never had one. Andy and his team made buying our first home stress-free. We are so appreciative!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Daniel P

    October 3, 2018

    Andy and the Fairway Mortgage team were knowledgeable, accessible, and transparent throughout the loan process and their regular check-ins and informative emails relating to our progress in the process made us always feel looped in and well taken care of. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Andy and the Fairway Mortgage team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizaveta P

    October 2, 2018

    Great, responsive and pleasant team to work with!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Robert A

    September 29, 2018

    Andy and his team were fantastic and made the home buying experience very easy and very enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Andrew J

    September 28, 2018

    Attention to detail and thorough follow through.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jaclyn C

    September 19, 2018

    Andy and Team Watson were wonderful to work with! They walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions promptly and made the whole process a smooth transition. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Elizabeth A

    September 17, 2018

    Andy kept in constant communication even when his wife was having their new baby

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ian C

    September 15, 2018

    Andy was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. There were times when he was willing to jump on a quick call late at night to help answer our questions, and there wasn't a week when he didnt checked in.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Geoffrey E

    September 7, 2018

    Andy and his team were great to work with. They were prompt to respond and proactive on getting the loan approved and moving quickly.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jacqueline F

    September 6, 2018

    Andy was great on assisting me with my home loan. He gave me many options until we found one that worked for me.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kyle S

    August 28, 2018

    Andy and his team made buying our first home a smooth process from start to finish. Offering reassurance and daily communication made us feel more confident about choosing them to help us on this home buying journey. Everyone was absolutely wonderful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Alexa J

    August 24, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Andy was always patient, kind and quick to provide me the answers and materials I needed. I honestly cannot imagine better customer service and will be sure to recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Amie P

    August 24, 2018

    Andy and his team made the whole transaction go smoothly for us. He was very easy to get a hold of and knowledgeable of any questions we had about the process. He made it a low stress closing!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gregory R

    August 23, 2018

    The ease of the whole process and the email updates were great. We always knew where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Susan R

    August 23, 2018

    To start, Andy reached out almost immediately upon getting my contact information from a friend that works for a Fairway Group in Texas. From that point forward we were informed of every step that we were at, what was needed from us and when. Through the process I believe I spoke with all of Andy's team, and every one of them was friendly, helpful and very tolerant of all my questions. Not once did I feel pressured, confused or uncertain about this huge obligation. Blessings to you all!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Melissa P

    August 7, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Clint C

    August 2, 2018

    Andy was very helpful every step of the way. He is very easy to communicate with and works his magic to pull off the best possible outcome. 10/10!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Matthew D

    July 9, 2018

    I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend Andy to a friend or family member. From our first phone call to the closing day, Andy was always available via phone or email. There was never a time where he wouldn't respond to any questions or concerns I had. As a first time home buyer, having this level of communication made the process much less intimidating. He was also very clear in explaining how the mortgage process works each step of the way.. He clearly has the best interest of the client!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Dana W

    June 24, 2018

    Andy made the process fast and easy for us. He and his staff were always available to answer questions and help out. Great job guys!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Bryan S

    June 22, 2018

    Communication was great, I was never unsure or in the dark on anything. He is also the first loan officer I have ever had that came to closing.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Gadiel G

    June 15, 2018

    As a fist time home buyer my thoughts was hard to by a house but working with the right person it’s easy. The Watson team are really helpful answering your questions at any time and doing the best for you Tank you Watson Team

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jorg F

    June 12, 2018

    Andy was always quick to get back to us if we had any questions, reliable in his communications and very dependable on doing the necessary documents correctly in no time!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Adam B

    June 3, 2018

    Andy was immensely helpful and attentive. Helped me raise my credit to qualify for our loan. Always available to answer questions or provide guidance. The Fairway team is great. Anyone I know looking to buy a home is getting Andy's number. I can't imagine the buying process without the help of such a great crew of lenders.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Chad H

    May 21, 2018

    Communicative, easy to work worth and patient when explaining the process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Audreon B

    May 20, 2018

    Knowledgeable and helpful

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Kelly M

    May 19, 2018

    Andy’s knowledge, communication and kindness is what keeps me telling all my buyers they HAVE to give him a call! He is the smartest guy I know in the biz and genuinely cares about his clients and helping them do what’s best for them!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Brandon G

    May 19, 2018

    Nothing to complain about. Everything went smooth, your team was friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Patricia H

    May 16, 2018

    Kept me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Jon H

    May 16, 2018

    Andy & his Team were very efficient

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    Ha C

    May 15, 2018

    Andy is the guy you want when shopping for a home. In this market, you want a lender who can close on time and Andy was able to get it done in under 30 days! Andy's customer service goes one step further. He made personal calls to the seller's agent to ensure them that I was a qualified buyer and that he can close on time. This type of personal touch sets Andy apart from other lenders and it will help you get your offer accepted. He can give you competitive rates AND superb customer service!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    irania4

    November 18, 2015

    I highly recommend Andy and his team. They helped me step by step with my first home, they answered all of my questions, and were very efficient in processing my loan.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    zuser20150826175804536

    October 12, 2015

    Was very happy working with Andy . In fact I accidently fill out a pre approved application to Fairway Lending and went with him instead of the lender I originally started with. He was there with all the answers I needed. His team is very helpful also. He also got me more grant money than we actually started with. Andy and his whole team did a super job helping me get my first house. So glad I didn't go anywhere else.Thanks, Andy Stebenne

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    bweathers

    September 8, 2015

    I can't express enough how great it was to work with Andy. His level of professionalism and attentiveness far surpassed expectations. Not only did we have a great buying experience, but even our relator commented on how easy he was to work with and referenced his attentiveness and follow up as being excellent.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    acjmartin

    August 25, 2015

    I wanted to use a CHFA loan and had some difficulty finding a broker. I found Fairway on the CHFA website. Andy and his team worked quickly and efficiently through the entire process. They were most helpful in taking the time with my questions and concerns every step of the way. I am a first time home buyer and felt like I was in good hands. I could not have asked for more from my team!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    zuser20140307220708194

    August 22, 2015

    I will absolutely continue to refer my friends and family to Andy. Andy made my experience such a pleasure and kept it stress free with all of his great communication and feedback.Andy and his team were wonderful to work with. He was very quick to respond, always respectful and so skilled and knowledgeable. I give Five Stars all across the board. You will love working with such a fabulous professional and his team.Wanda, New Home Owner

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    DanielLandes

    August 21, 2015

    Great experience. Painless. Highly recommend. Andy and his team exceeded my expectations and delivered what they promised. Great job!!!! I never lost confidence and closed on time!!!!!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    aramorra5

    August 19, 2015

    Andy and his team are exceptional.I contacted them based on a commercial I heard about down payment assistance programs and I figured it wouldn't hurt to ask the question.I never had to wonder what was going on because the updates were more than timely and efficiently done.Andy and his team were very professional throughout the entire process and made me feel very secure with the entire transaction.I would definitely give Andy and team a glowing recommendation and, if the opportunity presented itself, they would be my FIRST call!Do not hesitate to work with Andy - you will be glad you did - I know I am!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    frogsnrice

    August 17, 2015

    As a wanting newcomer to home ownership I was stoked to get Andy Watson ( along with anyone who was working with him). If there was a question or issue it was answered promptly, awesome customer service in crazy housing market! As it was stressing as a 1st timer, Andy was very responsive with positivity and knowledge that really helped all paperwork scares for us. We're extremely happy with our entire new home owner experience with Andy, he was there all the way through!

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    user0209565

    August 17, 2015

    Andy was a gem! He was very professional and easy to work with. As a first time home buyer, he explained every step of the way so I understood what was happening. Andy's responsiveness was much appreciated in this tough and fast-paced market. My realtor was also very impressed with Andy and his responsiveness. She said, "You are very lucky to work with a lender like Andy". I will work with Andy again in the future and will refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Andy Watson

    smile j

    August 14, 2015

    Super great to work with, answered all my questions, he was easy to get ahold of, returne calls quickly, got information done and processed quickly. and closed promptly. I would use him again!